Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$_35

I am comfortable with what I have. Life has been a blessed journey for me and the people around me. However, I know many other people who are struggling today. Struggling against the social fabrics of life, struggling against the ingrained injustice of everyday life or perhaps struggling with the demons in our heart.

I hope today, more comfort and love will go your way. Whatever you are going against, let your strength, personal beliefs and dreams take charge. For without them, we will not be living in a society where material comfort and civil society is still relatively comfortable to us.

12571-perugia-chaise-longue-u903798c3920452d634076131421158732_chaise_longue_-_perugia_sidejpg

Because of the past stuggles of many kind and rightoues people, my world is better. So whatever struggles you may have, I hope someone life will become better because of it.

 

5e75371cb36a4decd33c44271fa725e7

So take heart and rest in comfort today as someone will appreciates what you have done.

info(AT)centrepiece.com.sg or www.centrepiece.com.sg

 

