Tags

, , , , , ,

I am not too sure about the debate that is on going about certain groups of people who are against the splendour of the rainbow, the glowing pink of love or the people who are born this way.

Are you like me who is sometimes puzzle who in this world have the heart to object to LOVE?

12da55e441ffd9555db0412be47c08cc

Well, it saddens me that instead of loving and doing more to spread love.

image_2263

Some of us are wasting time in this day and age on objections of things that is actually beautiful.

New-Sofa-rainbow

Actually, I agree that it maybe a little messy and hard to understand sometimes. But I think I am agreeable and is happy that more people in this world are made a lot happier as they gained equality as their birth rights!

sofa-rainbow

I believe it is our duty to show care and concern to anyone and everyone. So if you let us, we will want to spread the happiness around too.

Text Vince 90305057 or email: sales(AT)centrepiece.com.sg

View our e-commerce website : http://www.centrepiece.com.sg

